Happy St. Paddy’s Day!

I worked on this over three lunchtimes this week as a submission for the Irish Sketch Society’s Leprechaun week! I also submitted an earlier image which i wasn’t too happy with, I think I can do some more with this one though. Beannachtaí Lá Fhéile Phádraig daoibh go léir!

petemcnally_leperechaun02_ISS

~ by petemcnally on March 15, 2013.

6 Responses to “Happy St. Paddy’s Day!”

  1. Seen one, have you? And he really looked like someone dressed up for an American Pat’s Day Parade? I’m shocked. Round here they don’t ever wear those hats.

  2. Yep, and they ain’t telling…

  3. Class Pete! Love it

  4. […] about over lunch this week with this guy, you may recognise him as the Leprechaun from my Paddy’s Day post .I was doing some work on his hat, which I was never happy with, but got carried away with this […]

  5. […] content, as has been the trend of late, some more 3D prints. This first one you may recognise from this post, although the fine wires of his beard hair would have proved impossible to print so I opted […]

Leave a comment